Haunted Ireland

I just got back from my trip to Ireland. It is a beautiful country, and I can’t wait to go back and explore more! This is just one picture, from the Cliffs of Moher. The history I felt just standing at the cliffs and taking them in…I can’t find the accurate words, but it was powerful.

Ireland is also quite haunted 🙂 Scotland is the only other country I’ve been in where I sensed and interacted with so many spirits. The history bleeds out of the ground, and the spirits, and other non-human entities, seemed to touch nearly every place I went. If you are a paranormal enthusiast, I highly recommend visiting Ireland (and Scotland). Even if you don’t go for the ghosts, Ireland is a breathtaking country, and the people (at least the ones I met) are kind and welcoming.

I have so many story ideas! I wrote them in my notebook so I wouldn’t forget 🙂 But I think Scotland and Ireland will be in future books ❤

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.