2023 Recap

I hope everyone is having a wonderful holiday season ❤

2023 was a good writing year for me, surpassing my expectations (especially since I was dealing with burnout and and bad mental health). I have four books that are in the revisions stage and several books that have been writing extremely well. The books that were released/rereleased:

The Arena– Tuck Houston, book 3 (rerelease)

AMAZON KOBO NOOK

Salt & Iron, an Eden Hollow Story (rerelease)

AMAZON NOOK KOBO

Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be (brand new novella in the Isles & West World)

AMAZON NOOK KOBO

I also have a fantasy flash fiction piece coming out as part of an anthology (details coming soon!), which I am so excited about! I can’t wait to share this one 🙂

And while writing hasn’t always been easy this year, my word count has been amazing and I could not be happier. I’m looking forward to releasing new books next year (self-published as well as indie press), and I will also be submitting to traditional publishers as well.

Thank you for being here with me and sharing the journey. I can’t wait to bring you new stories in 2024!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.