Audio and Party Update

Hello, my lovely readers 🙂

Just a note to let you know that the FB party date has changed from this Saturday, to Saturday July 15th. This is due to a few things, and I apologize for having to push it back, but I promise it’ll be worth the wait!

In other news, the dark cozy mystery I’ve been hinting at has been submitted and I’m hoping to have news in the next month or two. This would be the first book in a trilogy, and I really love the characters and setting. The series takes place in the Isles and West world, but with different characters, different town (but still in Vermont). I don’t want to give say too much right now, but as soon as I have news I will post it!

Leave a Reply

