What Am I Working On?

Hello all! So sorry for the lack of updates. Here is an update on how the writing is going:

*Word count on Sera’s book is close to 10k now 🙂 I’m really enjoying writing her, and hopefully you’ll enjoy reading her story. I plan for this to be a trilogy, but I won’t know for certain until book one is finished. I can tell you that we do see many familiar faces from the Isles and West trilogy, along with a few new ones 🙂

*I’m close to finishing a couple of short stories and two novellas. I’ll post more about those once they’re finished.

*The Beautiful Nightmares anthology I’m in will be releasing March 15th! You can now pre-order the antho for $0.99!!! I’m so excited for you all to read The Legend of Old Jack! This is a charity anthology, and if you would like to sign up to host the release blitz on your blog, please click the link below ❤

https://goo.gl/forms/kAuS0GQvRv6lhU8w2

And that’s about it for writing news at the moment 🙂 I do plan on writing more Delilah and Milly, never fear–they have many more adventures to share, both new and old.

relax

Leave a Reply

