A Bit of This and That

Hello 🙂  This is going to be a quick one, so I’m going to bullet point what’s going on.

*As a reminder, The Red Barn comes out as a FREE read (permanently free) on October 29th- perfect time of year for it!

*September 16th-18th: Over the River and The Duchess will be FREE. I’ll post a reminder on Friday 🙂

*I’m almost done with the first draft of the dark paranormal cozy. Hopefully by the end of this month I’ll be working on revisions and such. My new goal with this one is to have it submitted to agents by the end of October, and I’m on track for that.

*I’m working on one other book in the Isles and West world, but with different characters and location. All I’ll say right now is that it takes place in Ghoultown (aka, Boston, for those who haven’t read Ghoultown).

*I’m working on two slayer books and have another one outlined (yes, one does feature Tuck 🙂 ).

Of course I’ve written a bit on other books, but these are the ones that I’ve been working hard on.

To answer a reader question: yes, there will be more books with Delilah and Milly, but after Aequitas comes out in December, that will wrap up the initial trilogy. There’s a lot to explore in that world, things far darker (and lighter), more gifts…etc. I can’t write it all from Delilah and Milly’s point of view 🙂

That’s about it for the writing and releases…at the moment. Gods know I’ve plenty of ideas in the pipeline!

Leave a Reply

