Happy Thursday

Hello everyone, and Happy Thursday! I hope you’re all having a great week πŸ™‚

The dark cozy mystery is just shy of 24k! The story is really flowing and the writing is going incredibly well. This all makes me a happy writer πŸ™‚

I’m also working on the next Slayer series book, and that just found its feet so the writing is going well with that as well. Tuck will be making an appearance in this book but she isn’t the main character. She’s there to help the main character. I’m really loving this story, and am anxious for you all to read it so I’m typing as fast as I can to get it done LOL Even during breaks at work.

I tell you what, that writing break at the beginning of the year really did wonders for me. The stories are so alive and ready to go I feel like I just can’t write fast enough!

Leave a Reply

