Monday Madness

I hope you all had a great weekend! This Monday Madness will be short and sweet:

* the dark cozy mystery is now over 20k! I’m just shy of 22k at this moment and expect to surpass that today 🙂

* the other two books I’m working on are coming along nicely- one is close to 10k, the other a little over 5k.

So writing is going very well, and I hope to have the rough draft of the dark cozy done in the next three or four weeks. I’d like to start submitting it around the end of September. I’d also like the other two books to be finished by the end of the year- either in rough draft form or final draft form.

Also, I’m hoping to show off The Duchess cover this week 🙂 It’s gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

