Thank You!

Thank you to everyone who hosted me on the tour and everyone who stopped by and entered the giveaway. HUGE congrats to the winner 😀

I hope everyone is enjoying The Damned 🙂 The updated buy links (including Smashswords and Barnes and Noble) are HERE. There’s also an excerpt up on the main WEBSITE.

Also, for those who’ve contacted me to say that you loved the book (THANK YOU!) and have asked about the sequel–it’s due out NEXT MONTH!!! Not too long of a wait, lol. Also, if you did enjoy the book, please think about leaving a review. They help immensely in terms of sales and spreading the word.

I’ve just finished up the touches on the book trailer for Path to Damnation (the sequel), and I really love it 🙂 Can’t wait to share, which will be in about another week or so. For now, I leave you with the trailer for The Damned…because I love it so damn much!

Leave a Reply

