SOLD!

I am rather excited to report that my short story, The Red Barn, has sold to Musa Publishing! I don’t have many details yet, as I just signed  the contract two days ago, but WOOHOO!!!!! I sold a story! As soon as I have more details I will post them :)

Here’s a little bit about the story:

It’s a ghost story, and is set in the world of my Ghost books. It is told through the ghost’s eyes, and she is not a pleasant ghost *grin* She is fed up with the wife of the current owner of her home and sets out to rid herself of the woman.

This image inspired the story- I found it on iStock:

 

6 comments on “SOLD!

  1. Pingback: Tea and Sword Fighting « The End Of Nowhere

Leave a Reply

